LSAT Lab

STARTER

Free

 

All the tools you need for the LSAT and a free trial of all the tools you’ll want.

video library

Lessons On Every Topic

Everything you would typically see in a premiere classroom course condensed into 20 minute video lessons. These lessons provide a step-by-step guide that focusses on process. Every game type, passage topic, question type, reasoning structure, formal logic concept, abstract flaw, and more presented in detailed and concise video lessons.

test

3 Practice Digital LSATs

Take your practice tests on the new Digital LSAT interface.

  • 3 Digital LSATs

Available practice test settings: LSAT Flex, proctor mode, blind review, and common time accommodations. All tests are available as individual sections.

 

Take a Test Now

Asset 62

Personalized Study Plan

It’s simple. We’ll ask you a few questions about your goals, timeline, and previous work. Then we’ll personalize your LSAT plan so that you can focus on those parts of the LSAT that will have the biggest impact on your score.

score

Analytics That Power Higher Scores

While others only report missed questions by type, our analytics dig deeper to look at miss patterns according to hundreds of parameters. Frequently, missed questions don’t pile up by type, but by reasoning structure, trap answer, feature, approach, location, or difficulty. By tracking issues that cut across question type, you can prep faster and get a higher score.

live online class

Free Trial Class

You’re invited to LSAT Lab’s live online class. We’ve flipped the traditional classroom. At LSAT Lab you learn the fundamentals with video lessons before you take on harder examples in class. Taught by Matt Sherman and Patrick Tyrrell, who together have 35 years of experience in helping students achieve amazing LSAT scores.

Sundays
5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) – Core
8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) – Core

Mondays
5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) – Advanced

Tuesdays
6:30 PM (3:30 PM PT) – Core
9:00 PM (6:00 PM PT) – Core

Wednesdays
5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) – Advanced

Thursdays
6:30 PM ET (3:30 PM PT) – Core
9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) – Core

 

Upcoming Classes

 
Video Library
Study Plan
Score Analytics
Practice Tests
Practice Questions
Live-Online Classes
Class Recordings
Higher Score Guarantee
Weekly 30-min Private Tutoring

Starter

Video Library
Study Plan
Score Analytics
Practice Tests3(Tests 65, 71, & June 2007)
Practice Questions300
Live-Online Classes1
Class Recordings
Higher Score Guarantee
Weekly 30-min Private Tutoring
FREE

Practice & Analytics

Video Library
Study Plan
Score Analytics
Practice Tests75*
Practice Questions7500+*
Live-Online Classes1
Class Recordings
Higher Score Guarantee
Weekly 30-min Private Tutoring
$19

$30 setup fee

Live Online

Video Library
Study Plan
Score Analytics
Practice Tests75*
Practice Questions7500+*
Live-Online ClassesUNLIMITED
Class Recordings
Higher Score Guarantee
Weekly 30-min Private Tutoring
$149

Digital Tutor

Video Library
Study Plan
Score Analytics
Practice Tests75*
Practice Questions7500+*
Live-Online ClassesUNLIMITED
Class Recordings
Higher Score Guarantee
Weekly 30-min Private Tutoring
$399
*Tests 20 - 89, A, B, C, C2 & June 2007. LSAC PrepPlus Required.
© All Rights Reserved LSAT Lab.

Cookies and other technologies are used on this site to offer users the best experience of relevant content, information and advertising.